Need more information, please contact usCall me back

Chalet la Marsa uses Systempay online paymentinformations paiement

Availabilities (for short breaks : please contact us)

17 February 2019 - 17 February 2020
  • From Saturday 16 February 2019 to Saturday 23 February 2019  ::  Rented  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 23 February 2019 to Saturday 02 March 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 02 March 2019 to Saturday 09 March 2019  ::  Rented  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 09 March 2019 to Saturday 16 March 2019  ::  Rented  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 16 March 2019 to Saturday 23 March 2019  ::  Rented  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 23 March 2019 to Saturday 30 March 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 30 March 2019 to Saturday 06 April 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 06 April 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019  ::  Rented  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 13 April 2019 to Saturday 20 April 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 20 April 2019 to Saturday 27 April 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

  • From Saturday 27 April 2019 to Saturday 04 May 2019  ::  Available  ::   Details

It seems that our chalet fits your needs but you would rather deal with a tourism agency ?
Feel free to contact the Project Ski team : our partner in the UK since 2012 !

+44(0)1795 88 66 66 / info@projectski.co.uk

 

* Displayed prices include rebate

“Tignes – Val d’Isère” ski resort opening 18-19 from November the 24th to May the 1st